Семинар со Станиславом Пучковским (Sean Archer)

(Организатор)
6 месяцев назад
412 просмотров
9—10 сентября 2017 г. Литва, Вильнюс, Вильнюс
Собираются:
Erdve Menui (Организатор)
Workshop with Stanislav Puchkovsky (Sean Archer). In just one year, he went from an absolute beginner to internationally published professional photographer. Now he the most popular photographer at 500px.com, his works featured on covers of international photo magazines from all around the world. he is an Olympus ambassador in Russia, winner of Best of Russia contest and Adme Photo Awards. And he will share my experience and knowledge.
First day. Theory (3 hours + questions). Photography as an art, importance of being artist. Settings for photoshoot, understanding your gear. First important steps for every beginner. How to find your own style. Model direction, editing and marketing.
Photoshoot (3 hours). Work with natural light, posing.
Second day. Postwork (3 hours + questions) I found my own way in retouch, you will be surprised how simple it is. All you need to know is Photoshop basics (you can be an absolute beginner). I dont use frequency separations, masks and any complicated methods. It's really simple and very fast. Usually, it's only 10-30 minutes of work with one photo. And the result is good enough for covers!
I will show my method step by step. Composition (how to find the right crop), skin, hair, eyes, textures, color grading, crossprocessing and BW, of course. We will work with 2 photos (headshot and bodyshot).
Scott Kelby (the editor and publisher of Photoshop User Magazine) - "Awesome! Really great class. I learned a lot"